CONTACT US

Physical Address

130 Gillespie St.

Fayetteville, NC 28301

Mailing Address

PO Drawer1510

Fayetteville, NC 28302

Administration

Glenda Dye, Finance Officer

910-323-4191 ext. 22

gdye@mccog.org

 

Justin Hembree, Executive Director

910-323-4191 ext. 33

jhembree@mccog.org

 

Area Agency on Aging

Isabel Fitzgibbons, Health Promotions Coordinator

910-323-4191

ifitzgibbons@mccog.org

Tracy Honeycutt, AAA Director

910-323-4191 ext. 27

thoneycutt@mccog.org

 

Carol Miller, Aging Care Manager

910-323-4191 ext. 35

cmiller@mccog.org

 

Carla Smith, Aging Program Specialist

910-323-4191 ext. 23

csmith@mccog.org

Kareem Strong, Long-Term Care Ombudsman

910-323-4191 ext. 25

kstrong@mccog.org

Barbara White, Family Caregiver Resources Specialist

910-323-4191 ext. 28

bwhite@mccog.org

Land Use Planning Services

Faye Lewis, RPO Technician/Land Use Planner

910-323-4191 ext.31

flewis@mccog.org

 

Transportation Planning

Michael Rutan, RPO Coordinator

910-323-4191 ext. 34

mrutan@mccog.org

Mid-Carolina Council of Governments

PO Drawer 1510

Fayetteville, NC 28302

910-323-4191

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER