CONTACT US

Address

6205 Raeford Rd

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Administration

Glenda Dye, Finance Officer

910-323-4191 ext. 22

gdye@mccog.org

 

Justin Hembree, Executive Director

910-323-4191 ext. 33

jhembree@mccog.org

 

Area Agency on Aging

Lashonda Gough, Health Promotions Coordinator

910-323-4191 ext. 40

lgough@mccog.org

Tracy Honeycutt, AAA Director

910-323-4191 ext. 27

thoneycutt@mccog.org

 

Carol Miller, Aging Care Manager

910-323-4191 ext. 35

cmiller@mccog.org

 

Carla Smith, Aging Program Specialist

910-323-4191 ext. 23

csmith@mccog.org

Kareem Strong, Long-Term Care Ombudsman

910-323-4191 ext. 25

kstrong@mccog.org

Barbara White, Family Caregiver Resources Specialist

910-323-4191 ext. 28

bwhite@mccog.org

Local Government Services

Samantha Wullenwaber

910-323-4191 

swullenwaber@mccog.org

 

Transportation Planning

Michael Rutan, RPO Coordinator

910-323-4191 ext. 34

mrutan@mccog.org